Customer Reviews

MasterCraft Tiling and Bathroom Renovations Reviews

5.0

30 reviews

5 Stars 30
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Julie humphries from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
19-10-2019

A truly great experience. From quote to finish the team from Master craft Tiling were easy to work with and professional.

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your feedback! Its been a pleasure working with you and and are pleased you are happy with your renovation. Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Steve oldershaw from Brisbane
Service: Tiling
19-10-2019

Master Craft have just finished tiling our pool deck and we are extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. The Tiler, Dave, was efficient and on time and his attention to detail was excellent. We would use them again and are happy to recommend their services.

Ben boyer from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

We used Mastercraft Tiling to renovate three bathrooms at our property. The whole process, end to end, was exceptional. Raymond was amazing and took real care over every step of the job. All trades involved were excellent to deal with. The job started and finished exactly on time and has exceeded our expectations. We won't use another bathroom company in future, it will be Mastercraft all the way.

Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

George h from Brisbane
Service: Tiling
21-10-2019

Raymond and Vince were very easy to deal with, and provided great solutions to a tired looking concrete patio. The workmanship is of the highest standard, and the tiled back patio looks amazing. I would highly recommend Master Craft tiling to anyone for their tiling needs. I certainly will be using them again for future work.

Hi George, We really appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new patio! Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

C martens from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

We recently completed an extensive city apartment renovation with the MasterCraft team and couldn’t be happier with the outcome and experience. From the first meeting for quotation to the final walk through the teams attention to detail and high standards was clear. The work was completed on time and budget. We have received a number of compliments about the quality of the finish. We are ready to start the next project with the team. Highly recommend!

Hi Crystal, Thank you for letting us be apart of your renovation. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you in the future! Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Marzena baker from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

If you need bathroom Reno - this is the company. Good quality workmanship, on time and on budget. Attention to detail at every step. Very good trades and project management. Nice staff and easy to deal with. Very happy with the results.

Hi Marzena, We appreciate your feedback! It's been great working with you throughout the renovation. We are so glad you are happy with the end result. Kind regards, Mastercraft Team

Shane routledge from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

Just had our bathroom and toilet renovated by the Mastercraft team. Raymond and his team made the whole process from quoting, product selection to commencement of renovation very easy. Took longer than expected due to a couple of unforeseen problems along the way but worth the wait. Attention to detail is first class. Couldn’t be happier with the finished product.

Hi Shane, Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your renovation. We are so happy that the process was made easy for you. Your Feedback is appreciated. Enjoy your new bathroom!

Gam sarah from Brisbane
Service: Bathroom Renovations
21-10-2019

Raymond was subcontracted by the builder we hired to renovate our bathroom just over 10 years ago. His immaculate tiling job was the highlight of the whole renovation, and stood up extremely well over time.

Hi Gam, Thanks so much for your review! We are super happy that its stood up well over time! Kind Regards, Mastercraft Team

Our Unique Renovation Process

01

Understanding your needs

We will ask you a series of questions to understand the requirements of your renovation in more detail.

02

Solve your problem

A solution will be established based on your requirements along with an estimate for your project.

03

Design consultation

This is where we go through the style and design elements of your renovation (layout, products, tiles and colour options). We will also assess structural and plumbing changes.

04

Final
selections

After we have created a style and design concept for your renovation, you'll be able to view your products and tiles and make your final selections.

05

Deliver on our promise

We have established an experienced team and implemented systems that have a customer focused approach to deliver a high quality and efficient renovation.

Looking for a quality Bathroom Renovation?

Enquire Now

Latest Bathroom Renovation Projects

View all projects

Meet Our Team

HOW OUR BATHROOM RENOVATION TEAM DELIVER ON OUR PROMISE

  • Efficient quotes
  • Prompt communication
  • On time arrival
  • Well dressed in uniform
  • The use of floor protection during the project
  • A clean and tidy work area
  • Respect for our clients and their property
  • Supervisor point of contact for the project
  • Professional trades that have been through our qualifying process
  • Work carried out in a tradesman like manner
  • Quality control systems and processes
  • Sign off stages and checklists to ensure trades meet our expectations
  • Regular communication
  • Organised and efficient planning for maximum productivity
  • Will always get approval for any variation work before proceeding
  • Workmanship warranty
  • Public Liability Insurance
  • QBCC Home Warranty Insurance